Teemu Heikkilä

CEO, Data & technology
+358 (0) 400 963 509teemu@emblica.com

Joni Salmi

Software & Recruitment
+358 (0) 50 568 0437joni@emblica.com

Robert Valta

Software & Culture
+358 (0) 40 830 9700robert@emblica.com

Elias Nygrén

Software & Business
+358 (0) 44 736 5688elias@emblica.com

Irma Savolainen

Service design
irma@emblica.com

Johannes Elmnäinen

Senior Tree Hugger
johannes@emblica.com

Riku Pelkonen

Software & Data engineering
riku@emblica.com

Vladimir Shemyakin

Software & Data science
vladimir@emblica.com

Juhana Laurinharju

Functional Programming Evangelist
juhana@emblica.com

Joel Pyykkö

Dada science
joel@emblica.com

Company

Emblica Oy
2548900-9
Kaisaniemenkatu 1, 00100
Helsinki, Finland
hello@emblica.com
Company

Emblica Oy
2548900-9
Kaisaniemenkatu 1, 00100
Helsinki, Finland 
hello@emblica.fi

New Business

Robert Valta
+358 40 830 9700
robert@emblica.fi 

Careers

Joni Salmi
+358 50 568 0437
joni@emblica.fi 

© 2018 Emblica